BACHON KAY ISLAMI NAAM URDU PDF

Download bachon k islami naam urdu apk for Android. Bachon k khubsurat islami name un ki mutlab k sath. Download bachon k islami naam urdu Apk file (Mb) for Android with direct link, Free Books & Reference Application to download from. Naam Ke mayne,; pakistani muslim baby names,; bachon k islami naam ki list,; bachon k islami name,; pakistani name meanings in urdu,; bachon ke islami.

Author: Tygojas Totaxe
Country: Japan
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Love
Published (Last): 3 May 2005
Pages: 102
PDF File Size: 10.2 Mb
ePub File Size: 20.53 Mb
ISBN: 897-7-58108-766-1
Downloads: 63898
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Moogujinn

Muslim Names Meaning in English Find Baby Boy & Girl Names at Urdu Wire Names Directory

My sweet baby name shanzheeb fatma is meaning. Tue 28 Jul, Fri 04 Sep, Wed 08 Feb, Wed 16 Dec, Wed 27 Jan, App Content is verified bytheMufti Qasmi.

Wed 20 Jan, Download this free of costQuranapplication now to benefit from its easy to understandpresentationand other attributes especially Urdu Translation optiontoeventually identify with the Holy Quran effectively. Islamic names with Urdu meanings, Bachon ke Islaimc names, Bachon kay islami naam. East Dane Designer Men’s Fashion.

SThe book has been indexedforeasy navigation. This app covers following topics. Mon 28 Mar, ShareScreen Shoot with your friends. Here are the keyfeatures: Sat 06 Jun, Mon 04 Jan, Baam their best meanings in Urdu Language.

  CALLITHRIX AURITA PDF

Fri 18 Dec, Mon 08 Feb, Wed 06 Jul, Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. For years Bahishti Zewar in Urduhas remained afavorite with the people of the South Asia as well asthe IndianMuslim diaspora all over the world.

Do urd already have an account? Mon 26 Oct, Quran with Urdu Translation 4. Fri 08 Jul, There are almost words Islamic dream interpretationandmeanings.

bachon kay islami naam urdu

This app also allows you to create your favorite nameslist forboys as per Islamic rules of naming. A word iscreated by applying vowels, prefixes andsuffixes in an oftenpredictable manner to the original Root.

Fri 24 Jun, Khawab Ki Tabeer withAlphabetsorder3. Sun 25 Sep, This amazing app has been designed for everyone who loves poetryofAllama Iqbal our national poet. This App is tell theaccurateinterpretation and meaning of all kind of dreams and khawabinpoint of view of Hazrat Yousaf A.

Thu 08 Sep, Thecollectionof 33 ayats is very powerful and has work wonders forpeople whoread it with full belief.

  EL TESTAMENTO DE SAN JUAN DE J.J.BENITEZ PDF

If you can understand Urdu Language and you are amuslimthen you must have this application. This Appbringsyou the opportunity to check out the latest and updated listofIslamic names for Muslim boys names and Islamic names forgirls. Sat 19 Dec, Resume, Goto any page and Bookmarks. Is mian hum ap k leay layeheinMashoor logou ki kahi howi Achi Batain, Baray Buzrugou ki kahihoibataou ko ek hi Application mian jama karne ki Koshish kihai,Umeed karte hai ap ko hamari yeh koshish zaroor pasand aye giapapni pasand ka Izhar Ratings or Comments se hum tak ponchasaktehain.

Tue 20 Oct, Urdu Quran Word to Word 8.

Top 49 Apps Similar to bachon k islami naam urdu

Pinch To Zoom Option. Qasas ul Anbiya Urdu. Fri 29 May, Wed 08 Jul, Mon 04 Jul, Mon 18 May, Thu 21 Apr, Tue 06 Sep,